Skip to content

VIRTUAL B2B CHAPTER

We are excited to announce our 1st Fully Virtual National B2B Chapter! This chapter will remain virtual even after other chapters return to in-person meetings.
 
The Virtual chapter is for B2B networkers whose businesses are not tied to a particular region and have a national network of clients, and a network of other B2B professionals which may be good members to join the group. 
 
There will be 2 spots available per profession in this chapter. As we value collaboration at neXco National, we believe that two different companies in the same profession can co-exist, thrive and even support one another in the same chapter. Existing members who are in good standing with their current chapter will be eligible to submit an application to occupy one of the 2 spots available per profession.
 
To attend and receive the Zoom link please RSVP using the form below.

Virtual B2B Chapter

Location: Zoom 

1st & 3rd Tuesday each Month
8:30am – 10:00am EST
7:30am – 9:00am CST
5:30am – 7:00am PST

Leadership Team

President: Nicole McNamara
Vice President: Katie Nelson
Recordkeeper: Deborah Myers
Visitor Liaison Leader: Michael Burns

Visit a Chapter Meeting