Skip to content

NATIONAL B2B CHAPTER

The National chapter is for B2B networkers whose businesses are not tied to a particular region and have a national network of clients, and a network of other B2B professionals which may be good members to join the group. 
 
There will be 2 spots available per profession in this chapter. As we value collaboration at neXco National, we believe that two different companies in the same profession can co-exist, thrive and even support one another in the same chapter. Existing members who are in good standing with their current chapter will be eligible to submit an application to occupy one of the 2 spots available per profession.
 
To attend and receive the Zoom link please RSVP using the form below.

National B2B Chapter

1st & 3rd Wednesday each month on Zoom
1:00pm – 2:30pm EST
12:00pm – 1:30pm CST
10:00am – 11:30am PST

Visit a Chapter Meeting

Leadership Team

President: Deborah Myers
Vice President: Troy Riemer
Recordkeeper: Daniel Nakamura
Member Experience: Mary Sue Dahill
Visitor Liaison: Philip Romm
Logistics Leader: Brady Helkenn

Members

Talmar Anderson
Talmar Anderson
Michael Burns
Michael Burns
Mary Sue Dahill
Mary Sue Dahill
Linda Graham
Linda Graham
Nancy Greene
Nancy Greene
Brady Helkenn
Brady Helkenn
Philippe Lerner
Philippe Lerner
Deborah Myers
Deborah Myers
Daniel Nakamura
Daniel Nakamura
Katie Nelson
Katie Nelson
Mike Reid
Mike Reid
Troy Riemer
Troy Riemer
Meggin Reeder
Meggin Reeder
Rudo Robinson
Rudo Robinson
Philip Romm
Philip Romm